On 20-23 September 2018.

we invite you to

the IV Conference of Mathematics

and Computer Science


organized by

uwm Department of Complex Analysis
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
ur Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
University of Rzeszów
         ur   Faculty of Technical Physics, Information Technology and Applied Mathematics
Technical University of Lodz

Honorary Patronage of this year's conference:
uwm the Rector of the University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard GÓRECKI
ur the Rector of the University of Rzeszów
Prof. dr hab. Sylwester CZOPEK

IV Conference "Congressio Mathematica" will be held in the conference center and recreation “Kormoran” in Mierki (near Olsztyn) on 20-23 September 2018.

The scope of the conference

The conference will include thematic sections: complex analysis, functional analysis, computer science, didactics, history of mathematics and others.

The organizers are open to suggestions of participants to create other sections.

Invited speakers:
    Rosihan M. Ali - Universiti Sains Malaysia (Malaysia)
    Józef Banaś - Rzeszow University of Technology
    Stanisław Domoradzki - University of Rzeszów
    Richard Fournier - Université de Montréal (Canada)
    Marek Golasiński - University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
    Janne Heittokangas - University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
    Jan Jakóbowski - University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
    Leopold Koczan - Lublin University of Technology
    Krzysztof Kołowrocki - Gdynia Maritime University
    Piotr Liczberski - Lodz University of Technology
    Julian Ławrynowicz - University of Łódź / Institute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences
    Witold Łukaszewicz - University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
    Miodrag Mateljević - University of Belgrade (Serbia)
    Maria Nowak - Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin
    Dariusz Partyka - The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin/The State School of Higher Education in Chełm
    Oleksandr Provotar - University of Rzeszów
    Jouni Rättyä - University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
    David Shoikhet - Holon Institute of Technology (Israel)
    Ewa Swoboda - University of Rzeszów
    Nikola Tuneski - Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje (Macedonia)
    Dov Bronisław Wajnryb - Rzeszow University of Technology


Copyright © 2015; Projekt: SzablonyStron.org & Ewa Rak (Uniwersytet Rzeszowski) & Kinga Cudna (Uniwersytet Warmińsko-Mazurski w Olsztynie)