Chair of Complex Analysis

Head

dr hab. Adam Lecko, prof. UWM
phone +48 89 524 60 93
email: alecko@matman.uwm.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Ihor Chyzhykov, prof. UWM
phone +48 89 524 60 14
email: chyzhykov@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Barbara Śmiarowska
phone +48 89 524 60 13
email: b.smiarowska@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Jacek Marchwicki 
phone +48 89 524 60 72
email: jacek.marchwicki@uwm.edu.pl

dr Piotr Jastrzębski 
phone +48 89 524 60 55
email: piojas@matman.uwm.edu.pl

 

dr Andrzej Poszwa
phone +48 89 524 60 60
email: poszwa@matman.uwm.edu.pl

mgr Bogumiła Kowalczyk
phone +48 89 524 60 13
email: b.kowalczyk@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Anna Dobosz
phone +48 89 524 60 68
email: dobosz@uwm.edu.pl

dr Bożena Sołtysek
phone +48 89 524 60 68
email: bozena@matman.uwm.edu.pl)

 

 

Administrative office: mgr Izabela Pawlicka
phone +48 89 524 61 06
email: pawlicka@matman.uwm.edu.pl

 


Research issue


1. Theory of analytic and harmonic functions.
2. Geometric theory of univalent functions.
3. Fixed point theory and its applications.
4. Matrix theory.