Chair of Relativistic Physics

Head
dr hab. Szczepan Brym, prof. UWM
phone +48 89 524 60 26
email: szbrym@matman.uwm.edu.pl


dr hab. Danuta Kruk, prof. UWM
phone +48 89 524 60 11
email: danuta.kruk@matman.uwm.edu.pl
www: Laboratory of Dynamics and Structure of Condensed Matter

dr Leszek Błaszkiewicz
phone +48 89 524 60 08
email: leszekb@matman.uwm.edu.pl    

dr Agnieszka Bojarska-Sokołowska
phone +48 89 524 61 02
email: bojarska@matman.uwm.edu.pl    

dr Sławomir Kulesza
phone +48 89 524 60 75
email: slawek.kulesza@matman.uwm.edu.pl    

dr Bożena Sołtysek
phone +48 89 524 60 68
email: bozena@matman.uwm.edu.pl    

dr Anna Dobosz
phone +48 89 524 60 68
email: dobosz@uwm.edu.pl    

dr Agnieszka Niemczynowicz
phone +48 89 524 61 02
email: niemaga@matman.uwm.edu.pl

mgr Miłosz Wojciechowski
phone +48 89 524 60 08
email: wojciechowski@matman.uwm.edu.pl

mgr Lech Kozieł
phone +48 89 524 60 70
email: lechk@matman.uwm.edu.pl  

dr Evrim Umut
phone +48 89 524 60 11
email: evrim@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Sujeet Kumar Chaurasia
phone +48 89 524 60 11
email: sujeetchaurasia@matman.uwm.edu.pl

 

Administrative office: mgr Izabela Pawlicka
phone +48 89 524 61 06
email: pawlicka@matman.uwm.edu.pl