Chair of Mutlimedia and Computer Graphics

Head
dr hab. Mark Pankov, prof. UWM
phone +48 89 524 61 04
email: pankov@matman.uwm.edu.pl

 

dr inż. Jan Kunicki, prof. UWM
phone +48 89 524 60 86
email: jan.kunicki@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr inż. Wojciech Mąka
phone +48 89 524 61 78
email: wmaka@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Halina Tańska
phone +48 89 524 60 83
email: tanska@uwm.edu.pl

dr Aleksander Denisiuk
phone +48 89 524 61 78
email: denisiuk@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Bartłomiej Półtorak
phone +48 89 524 60 05
email: bartolomeo@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Jan Bęczek
phone +48 89 524 60 05
email: janek@matman.uwm.edu.pl

mgr inż. Małgorzata Prolejko
phone +48 89 524 60 59
email: m.prolejko@matman.uwm.edu.pl

mgr Maciej Tatol
phone +48 89 524 60 59
email: mtatol@matman.uwm.edu.pl

mgr Hanna Pikus
phone +48 89 524 60 83
email: hanna.pikus@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mariusz Bodzioch
phone +48 89 524 60 98
email: mariusz.bodzioch@matman.uwm.edu.pl

Administrative office: mgr Sylwia Blaszkiewicz
phone +48 89 524 34 14
email: sylwiabl@matman.uwm.edu.pl