Chair of Mathematical Methods of Informatics

Head
prof. dr hab. Lech Polkowski, prof. zw.
phone +48 89 524 60 09
email: polkow@pjwstk.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Piotr Artiemjew, prof. UWM
phone +48 89 524 60 82
email: artem@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Paweł Drozda
phone +48 89 524 60 94
email: pdrozda@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Górecki
phone +48 89 524 60 95
email: pgorecki@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr inż. Urszula Gałązka
phone +48 89 524 60 28
email: jakula@matman.uwm.edu.pl

dr Stanisław Drozda
phone +48 89 524 60 28
email: drozda@uwm.edu.pl

dr Sławomir Popowicz
phone +48 89 524 60 28
email: popowicz@uwm.edu.pl

dr Bartosz Nowak
phone +48 89 524 60 28
email: bnowak@matman.uwm.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Sopyła
phone +48 89 524 60 94
email: ksopyla@uwm.edu.pl

mgr Jacek Szypulski
phone +48 89 524 60 28
email: jszypulski@matman.uwm.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Ropiak
phone +48 89 524 60 09
email: kropiak@matman.uwm.edu.pl

 

Administrative office: mgr Sylwia Blaszkiewicz
phone +48 89 524 34 14
email: sylwiabl@matman.uwm.edu.pl